1. Anti-Ragging Committee: Institute level list of Members of Anti Ragging committee

Sr. No	Name	Profession	Designation
1	Mr. R.K . Sharma	Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Baba Vajrala	Principal	Convener
3	Mrs. Monika	Lecturer	Member
4	Mrs. Sudesh	Lecturer	Member
5	Mr.Omparkash	Police Admin	Member
6	Ms.Vandana	Fresher student	Member
7	Ms. Monika	Senior Student	Member
8	Mrs.Sonia	Lecturer/ Counselor	Member

2. Anti Ragging Squad:-

Institute level list of Members of Anti Ragging Squads:

Sr. No	Name	Profession	Designation
1	Mr. Baba Vajrala	Principal	Convener
2	Mrs. Monika	Lecturer	Member
3	Ms. Suman	Warden	Member
4	Ms. Vandana	Fresher student	Member
5	Ms. Monika	Senior Student	Member